Qabala/Chakras/8-Circuit Model of Consciousness Mapped

8 Circuit Model, Qabala Tree of Life and Chakras mapped to each other

Metachor’s mapped the Sephiroth, the Chakras, and the Leary’s 8 dimensions of consciousness to each other.

Full Story: Vortex Egg: Evaluating the 8-Circuit Model


  1. yay! yay!! fuckin yay!

    very cool

  2. wow need to spend some time here i read the qabala many times trying to understand it to no avail.
    till i started to have some mental break down downs and then understood a lot of it.
    i never understood the evolution of the many pointed stars but the diagram above is ringing somebells.
    ill be back

Comments are closed.

© 2024 Technoccult

Theme by Anders NorénUp ↑